MODERN SCHOOL



Vaibhav Singh Director Mrs. Sunita Bali Principal

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) FOR YEAR 2021-22

S.No.	Name of Member	Father's Name	Designation	Occupation
1.	DR. DEEPAK SINGH	LATE MR. T G SINGH	PRESIDENT	CHARIMAN
2.	DR. ACHAL SAXENA	DR. M R SAXENA	VICE PRESIDENT	DOCTOR
3	MR. PRADEEP GAUR	MR.K.G.SINGH	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL,CBSE SCHOOL
4.	MRS. LATA KOTHARI	MR. SURENDRA KOTHARI	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL,CBSE SCHOOL
5.	MR. SHEKHAR JHAKORIA	MR HAZARILAL JHAKORIA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL,GOVT
6.	MS. SWADESH TRIVEDI	MR S TRIVEDI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER
7 ₈	MS. USHA GOSAIN	MR. D L GOSAIN	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER
8.	MR. RAJESH SHARMA	MR. MANGI LAL SHARMA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	BUSINESS PERSON
9.	MR. VISHNU GALAV	MR. PREM NARAYANGALAV	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	BUSINESS PERSON
10.	MR. INDER PRAKASH	MR. U SINGH	MEMBER	DOCTOR
11.	MR. RAJENDRA JAIN	MR. S L JAIN	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, CBSE SCHOOL
12.	MR. PRAKRAM S RATHORE	MR. RAJENDRA S RATHORE	MEMBER	DIRECTOR
13.	MR. SANDEEP BANTHIA	MR. RAJMAL BANTHIA	MEMBER	CHARTED ACCOUNTED
14.	MS. SUNITA BALI	LATE MR. D BALI	PRINCIPAL / SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL,CBSE SCHOOL

(PRINCIPAL)

PRINCIPAL MODERN SCHOOL BARAN

Ph.: +91-744-2421116, 2411117 E-mail: info@modernschool.ac.in

www.modernschool.ac.in